Beating myself up

When I encounter my mishaps in all general things, I somehow make it a point to replay the scene/situation/conversation over and over again; as if I’m looking for another angle or another turn-of-events.

I always see this as something normal since I always over think in about everything in my life; and consequently, I’m feeling that I’ve already properly accustomed my psyche to it. In fact, I already have my own nickname for it: The shoulda-woulda-coulda mentality (hooray originality).

I don’t know. It’s hard to be stupid to the simplest of things.

I’m not making sense 😦

Leave a Reply

